Marc & Judit

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.02.2021 - 31.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause


    We are interested in any activity that can be carried out in the exterior as gardening, orchard and activities related to permaculture.

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!

    We are Marc (27) and Judit (25). We both come from two beautiful farming small villages, in Catalonia next to the pyrenes. We are a very energetic young couple. We love adventures that goes from backpacking to long hiking or kayaking trips. The most important thing is our admiration for nature, ecology and sustainability. In fact, we have done bioconstruction workshops as well to create an orchard that has allowed us to self-consume.

    Captivated by knowing all the corners of Switzerland and the identity of the people who live there, our future plans are to establish residence in Switzerland.

    Doing a work-away, we want to start the firsts steps to make our dream true. That’s why we want to learn French and contribute with our help in our skills and knowledge. Our studies in architecture and medicine as well as our first jobs in those fields, have helped us, not only to expand our knowledge, but also to apply it in a more human and close way.

    This March, Judit will do a Gynecology internship at the Morges hospital, with the vision and possibility of starting work at the hospital. While Marc will focus 100% on the work-away experience, Judit will try to combine the work-away experience with the intership in the hospital.

    We are ready! We hope to see you soon!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We come from farmers, so we know how to take good care of the animals, we know how to grow an orchard and take care of the garden. We love to get our hands dirty.
    We are multidisciplinary, this is something that attract us from each other. More specifically, thanks to our studies in architecture and medecin, we have great skills on construction renovations and paisagism.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We believe that this exchange can help us a lot to improve our French and learn the most local language. We would also like to help the family learn English and Spanish if you are interested.

  • Alter

    28 & 26

  • Was noch ...

    Marc: I've been doing athletics all my life, I really enjoy doing sports of all kinds. Actually I am learning 3D software to make virtual images in architecture field.

    Judit: I did classical ballet and swimming until three years ago. I love the stage, the discipline and maintaining healthy daily habits. That’s why I exercise every day and try to eat healthy. I also really enjoy doing yoga and pilates. I was able to get out of the most difficult moments of my medical career thanks to meditation. Now I'm trying to pass it on to Marc.

    Together we like to walk around and talk about our common goals, make movies in our heads, but also go to the movies from time to time, to the theater or museums. In fact, we believe that travel and art keep us alive.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Tamato

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback