Luljeta

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Germany
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone :)
    My name is Luljeta and I live in the northern part of Italy; I was born in Albania but I moved to Italy when I was a kid.
    I love Italy but I also love every other place in the world and so, as you may guess, I love travelling.
    When I say that I like to travel what I really mean is that I want to explore other places and become a part of it, of its people, of its culture. I want to look at a map and be able to remeber how i was transformed by a particular place I have been to and by those amazing people I have met there. I want to experience as much as possible, boarden my horizion and gain real life experiences and share it with other people. It is kind of a personal journey.
    I grew up in a farm ( my grandparents had one) and I am a lover of animals, nature and outdoor activities ( but I enjoy it as well being at home, relaxing and spending time indoors with the people I love). I am a postive person, talkative, sometimes I propably talk too much, but it's up to you to judge that ;), I am friendly and funny but also very determined, serious, responsible and reliable.
    I am almost new to workaway,namely I have had only one amazing experience up to now and then due to work reason I had to interrupt my travel plans but now I am ready to restart with travelling and... working as well ;)
    I am ready for new challenges and I am open to learning new skills while trying to do my best to make this experience perfect for both you and me.
    If you have any question, I would be glad to answer!
    Luljeta :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - very patient
    - good teacher ( I have a 3 years experience in teaching both adults and kids)
    - problem -solver
    - able to hande all the household duties
    - team working ( so, very collaborative) as well as working alone
    - drawing
    -reading to kids
    - quick learner so if there is somenthing I don't know how to do, you can teach it to me anytime beacause i am willing to learn ;)
    - leading tours ( I am a licenced tour leader and I speak a few languages and I am really good at working with people)
    - I can make and serve delicious Italian cappuccinos ( I have worked as a bartender and waiter during part of my bacherlor degree )

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Albanian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I have experience in teaching languages and I could help with that and in return I would be happy to improve my German and Russian ;)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    I am a licensed Tour leader ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback