Kyra Lucia

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,
    my name is Kyra Lucia and I am 19 years old. I am currently a student but soon I will graduate from my school in Hannover (capital of Lower Saxony, northern Germany). After graduating, I would like to gain experience by doing a workaway. I love to travel, meet new people, and learn about different cultures (food, language, traditions…). Last year I went on my first interrail trip with a friend to France and Italy and enjoyed the spontaneous experiences of traveling. In addition, it would be a pleasure to improve my language skills and even learn new languages. I had English classes until last school year but everything I learned is restricted to the school lessons. Furthermore, I have learned French for five years and am taking third year Italian. The adventure 'Workaway' would be an enrichment for me because it is so different from my 13 years of school. I enjoyed my time at school with my friends, but now I am looking forward to experiencing a new adventure.

    I grew up with my family (mother, father, a slightly older brother) in the suburb of Hannover in a little rural town. I spend a lot of time outside with my brother and friends. My town is perfect for biking trips or walks in the forest with friends. Two years ago, my father repaired his old racing bicycle and we bike often in and around Hannover when the weather is nice. Three years ago, I discovered jogging and have taken it up as a hobby. Another passion of mine is music. I love to listen to it and also play it myself. My favourite genres of music are Jazz, classic and pop. Nevertheless, I am open-minded to new types of music! I have played Saxophone for eight years now and I still enjoy it a lot! In addition, I love reading and enjoy watching good movies. In the holidays I cook or bake with my family or alone. I like to discover new recipes and tastes. My friends would describe me as a responsible, reliable, open-minded, honest, well-tempered and happy person that loves to explore the world with its languages, cultures and people.
    All in all, I am an uncomplicated, animal-loving and creative person that just loves to experience the world.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    When I was 16, I worked in a bakery every weekend for two years. Furthermore, I used to babysit two children that go to primary school. Moreover, I like to cook and bake and have skills in gardening! Due to some subjects in school as well as my interests in films I know how to work with basic programmes for texts like 'Word' and programmes for editing movies. I like taking pictures and am good with children. My character is even-tempered.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I enjoy learning a new language and can offer some help in German:)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy biking trips and like being outside and don't care that much about the weather. In Germany, we use to say 'There is no bad weather, just bad clothes' (in german 'Es gibt kein schlechtes Wetter, nur schlechte Kleidung'). With friends and their dogs, I love having long walks.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I usually don't eat fish

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback