Luciano Manuel

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2020 - 01.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Luciano Peralta and I live in the central zone exactly in the heart of Argentina.
    I have decided to start a new life and start from scratch, starting a new adventure that has no final destination or return date, only doing what makes me happy.

    I finished my studies which orientation was Economy y Finance and suddenly I started working within the company of my family. But I knew things were going to change soon because I was feeling locked and I wanted something else for me, I deserved something else for my life. I wanted to know what was outside of the big puddle.
    I always loved being in nature Since I turned sixteen I used to go for long hikes and even I swam 1500 meters in open lakes but my big step was when I got my backpack and I went for one month to South Africa.
    After that trip, It was my awakening I decided to spend the rest of my 20s creating the life I always wanted.
    Now I am still doing that, nobody can stop you. My mom said to me before going "Following your dreams, it is always going to be the journey of your life". Those words just filled my heart with so much courage to not be scared and go.

    I like photography one of my favorite hobbies while I am traveling and I have a portfolio that I want to share with you if you want to see some memories from my favorite trips. https://www.behance.net/luchperalta. Another is "the acting" and I love being with animals, My family has a house in the countryside when we spent many summers taking care of our horses, sheep, and rabbits or just put our two feet into the water of the river.

    Argentina is a large South American country with a terrain that includes the Andes mountains, glacial lakes, and grasslands in the Pampas, the traditional grazing land of its famous cattle. The country is known for dancing and tango music. We, in general, are so kind, helpful, and good workers for centuries we always fought for our earth that It is so rich and we are still exporting our grains, fruits, and our famous Malvec red wine from Mendoza. I am so proud of my country I have never seen so many different landscapes in so many weathers.

    My goal in life is visiting most places in the world principally Europe, Oceania. I really want to help people, and leave my mark on the world. Life is so short and I want to get older with a huge book of adventures, people I helped, and friends.

    I will be grateful that you can open the doors of your home for me and I will give my best to help you and share a little bit of my culture.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an active and responsible person who can perform several tasks at the same time.
    Since last year, I started being a Workawayer in Norway. In the summertime, I lived on a farm doing some weeding, gardening, feeding animals and even I built a wooden stair and some carpeting. In the second part, even more in the north for two months, I found my painting skills helping a family painting three houses and taking care sometimes their kids. At the end of the summer, I went to the South to visit the Capital and helping two families more with some cleaning tasks and organizing their house.
    As you read, I always gave my best even learning new things I enjoyed always teaching some Spanish or make good coffee because I am a Barista.
    I am an open-minded person and my personality helps me fit into any type of group. I hope in the future get to know you better and make some memories.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Hi, I am Luciano from Argentina. I have been traveling for over 1.5 years with Workaway. At this time, I have developed my English skills and Norwegian intermediate level. Currently, I am interested in learning German as much as I can. I live and work in München I would like to invite someone who wants to improve and speak in Spanish and, I can also practice German. I am an opened mind person I like long walks or bike trips! I like to talk a lot like a pure Latin soul haha. Feel free to contact me I want to hear from you too!

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Argentinian

  • Was noch ...

    I like to do outdoors activities like hiking, swimming, cycling. I like cooking and being tidy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no, i am not

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat vegetables and fish

Fotos

Feedback