Lucas Alexandre

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Russia, Ungarn

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2018 - 13.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2593

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name ls Lucas, I am an italian-brazilian who loves to travel the world and make cultural exchanges.
    I learn quickly and am always up to learn new things.
    Will be glad to help always ;)
    I have being studying international relations in Brazil, now that i finished, i went to live in Italy for some months helping my friend with his BnB.
    I lived in South Africa, Italy Romenia and Brazil. visited more then 20 countries and now i am staying in Budapest for at least a month, planning to learn hungarian since i wanna move here next year.
    my instagram is https://www.instagram.com/lucaszutrient/?hl=pt

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Driving license

    I have Knowledge of Arts, archtecture, Permaculture and history.
    Experience at: Reformations and restaurations of both houses and furniture,ecobuilding, just opened a Bed and Breakfast ( i am the host there now and was responsible for most of the decoration,.

    Also, organizing and working in parties and bars ( can make you the famous brazilians caipirinhas, even without alcohool if you prefer). Big events ecc...

    I love cooking, taking care of animals,nature, being a host and receiving guests...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, portuguese and english.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I am very flexible, i can stand difficult situations,work under pressure, i have no problems with diets or being in company of animals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      shrimp

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback