Eric

  • Portugal
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Everything about slow-travel + slow-tech, digital detox, laughter yoga or ways to spend less time online!

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!/ Bonjour!
    My name is Eric Bourgault, I am a young at heart and friendly french Canadian.

    Due to the pandemic, I chose to stay in Portugal. I am currently working on a new wellness concept of slow-tech + slow-travel digital distraction free gateway for the hotel & hospitality sector.

    i am volunteering to discover new cultures and enjoy the possibly to put in practice what I preach!

    What you can expect from me, is a clean, healthy and physically fit young man with a strong work ethic.

    I am known to be a well organized, very effective and resourceful worker. I love to be surrounded by animals and kids and always have fun activities (laughter yoga, circus..)to share that will keep them off the screen and happy!

    Please have a look at my profile below and let me know how I can be of service to you.

    Eric "sunny side up" Bourgault

    www.digipause.com

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Technik
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have an eco-green thumb with years of professional experiences as a landscaper/gardener. I can take care of any of your choirs; from cleaning, organizing, fixing anything inside or outside your house. Just ask!

    On the fun side, I have years of experience in the entertainment world and can use any of my circus skills to entertain your kids! I can also teach français and teach Laughter Yogaahaha!

    If interested, and since my effort is to encourage people to learn how to take some time from devices and reconnect with nature, I can offer you any of my Laughter Yoga or Digital Wellness workshops.

  • Alter

    49

  • Was noch ...

    I am eager to discover potential wellness resorts interested in Digital detox programs suitable to their clients and needs.

    Anything related to Digital Wellness is part of my daily work and mission. It is my way to give back and share all the benefit from all of my amazing experiences gained through my life transforming journey around the world,

    I will gladly welcome any of your suggestions or contact who show similar interest in this matter.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      gluten free and organic food if available

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback