Louisa

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause


    Currently I am in Berlin not only dreaming but trying to create my my next adventure in Madeira hopefully.

  • Beschreibung

    Hey There!
    My Name is Louisa (Lou) and I'm 30 years old.
    I'm a nice, curious, open-minded and easy-going Girl from Berlin who loves traveling.
    Following my Visions and going on an adventure in an other country is one of the most fulfilling things for me in life.
    I have already gained a lot of wonderful experiences abroad, doing student exchanges, Backpacking, working and living in an other countries. Volunteering is gonna be a new experience for me which I'm really looking forward to.
    Work away sounds like the perfect way to combine traveling with doing sth good. I love the idea of supporting local projects, helping others, living with new people, getting to know their way of life, their language , their culture, their stories, dreams and visions. Learning new things from and with each other and seeing the world from a new perspective. For me, one of the best ways to expand your personal horizon!
    When it comes to work I'm very flexible. I'm pretty fast-minded and love to try out and learn new things. I grew up in a family with 4 children. Full house and always something to do. Since my parents didn't have that much money they taught us to work for every "special thing" we wanted to have. So I started early haha.
    Here are some of the things I've done:
    I did babysitting quite long, gave englisch and french lessons to younger students, took care of kindergarden groups (played games, sang songs etc.) ,worked in hospitality for about 11 years (casual Jobs) bar or service, worked in a hotel and hostel at the reception and in general guest-management. I have also worked in project and guest-management on events, organizing and setting up everything that was needed, taking care of guests, staff etc. I also worked in sales and have been reading a lot about modern spirituality. Currently I have started a trainer course to learn more about fitness and the body.
    I enjoy service-, and guest-oriented work a lot and love being creative with new things, methods etc.
    Life is beautiful and I wanna live it at its Best :)
    Looking forward to meeting you!
    Much Love,
    Lou

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since I did a lot of service- and guest-orientated work, just as organzing and working on events, working in guest management and in hospitality I am very good at taking care of the well-being of guests and in spreading positive energy :) I am an ambitious worker and see when there is work to do.
    In general I am more than flexibel with work and do pretty much everything where help is needed.
    I also love to try out and learn new things :)

    After school I worked in a theme parc in the kids area and did baby sitting for a few years . Would love to do that as well .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn portuguese and also spanisch. I would love to teach english and german.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Deutsch

  • Was noch ...

    I love singing, music and dancing and adventures. I also enjoy good and deep conversations and everything that makes me grow in this life :) I love to learn and try out new things and I love this planet.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no meat, diary just for exceptions. At home I love to eat fresh and healthy food. I eat fish.

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback