Loic

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Loïc. I'm a 26 years old canadian student living and studying in France for a couple of years. I love adventures, but I'm a very calm person. Most people would describe me as a smart, hard working, responsable guy, but also funny who doesn't like to do things like other people. I'm the type who prefer to spend the night reading a good book, go for a walk or have a good conversation with a small group than go out drinking. That being said I can still have fun if I'm out with people.
    I love learning languages. I speak french, english, some german and I want to learn greek and arabic. I love learning and I'm interested in a lot of things. History, politics, culture, music, etc.
    However, my main passion is traveling. I like taking my time and enjoying a place. I am currently in love with Greece and everything there.
    I've had a couple of varied student jobs and I have worked as an educator with kids in difficulty at some point so I can adapt easily,
    My best regards and I hope I get the chance to meet you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've had a couple of students jobs working with the public in foodstores and such. I've also worked as an educator with kids in difficulty from 6 to 12 so I know how to adapt to everything. I also volunteered with cats and dogs for month, learned how to do medical injections to them, and took care of them. I'm in pretty good shape so I can work outside or do some physical work. As for the rest I'm a fast learner and will try anything.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback