Leonore

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (4)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello beautiful people! My name is Leonore, I am 27 years old and just finished my studies and would like to travel as much as possible before diving into the world of full-time jobs (or maybe I will never have to). I am hoping to meet new exciting people and talk about their culture and what brings them joy in life. I love dancing, cooking, playing with animals, reading, all kinds of creative things and have recently started to do yoga. I pretty much like going with the flow..I enjoy laughing with people and letting your inner child out but people also tell me I am a good listener. I love staying in the countryside and discovering off grid ways of living. Don't hesitate to drop me a message!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked in a restaurant as a waitress for years so I know how to deal with customers, be flexible and I can work under pressure (always with a smile). I grew up in a very chaotic house with three siblings so I am used to having few space for myself and adapting to all kinds of different situations. My parents had a big garden therefore I have done some gardening and helping my mother with the vegetable garden. I also do things like cleaning or physical tasks with pleasure and precision. I love animals and have some experience in basic animal care. Due to my social work studies I am good with kids :) But honestly I'm open to making some new experiences and I'll be happy to learn to do something I'v never done before!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn more italian and I am always happy to teach german or english :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    What else ? I feel like I have told everyting about me that you need to know. I love being in nature, I like hikings, mountains and rough nature. I would love to learn more about sustainable living, especially farming!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback