Anna

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Norway - von Apr 2022 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am a 33 years old Polish girl living in Denmark.

    For the past 1,5 years I was working for the UN doing an administrative job that was so far from my direct experience of the world that I need to quit. I do not feel good in big structures. I am now having time to search and open up my world a bit more again:) I am lucky to be living in a countryside collective with very dear friends of mine and being involved in an amazing non-profit project in which a group of people manages an old wooden sailing ship. After a break I started to work with the ogranization again on with fundraising and events. It is a voluntary work tough, therefore I am still searching how to both do what I feel makes sense, what fulfils me, what I can do with the people I love and at the same time what can sustain my life. That's a hard one:)

    As I have some more free time, I decided to travel for a bit, leave the countryside house and Denmark for the winter time. I plan to spend some moments in Berlin, Greece, Portugal and maybe Italy visiting friends or getting to know inspiring people and projects.

    I will be spending some hours a day working on project applications but apart from that I am very excited to offer my skills in non-administrative work, preferably maintenance of the space, hospitality, creating a warm atmosphere of a place, working with tourists. I also really enjoy cooking. I wouldn't mind to cook for a groups of people.

    I am very much interested in communities, in how people relate to one another, how they relate to animals and nature, how they organize themselves I am very much interested in group dynamics, in non-violent communication and restorative justice practices of conflict resolution.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Camping
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of experience in hospitality (working on a sailing ship, hostels, apartments, restaurants) which I find very useful in all activities I undertake.

    I have experience as an NGO project manager and event organizer.

    I have a legal background and I work well with all sorts of administrative tasks.

    I also have the experience working with cats, dogs and chickens.

    I can cook, I really enjoy it :) I have experience cooking for groups of 30 people at the time.

    I have a thing for cleaning and decorating:)

    I am learning about Non-Violent Communication and Restorative Justice practices.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Danish: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    I am an open minded and open hearted person. I adopt well into new settings. I am in touch with my needs (always in the process of learning it deeper though), I am able to take care of myself and manage my time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback