Laura & Samuel

aus: Großbritannien & Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    We are Sam and Laura, an Australian couple who are on a 3 and a half year (and counting) travel adventure! Our journey so far has taken us from South East Asia to most of Europe. In the past two years we have been living and working in the UK and have decided to once again pack all of our belongings in our little car and move to Germany. The last few months of our adventure has seen us driving and hiking our way through regional France and Italy, growing our love for European country side and meeting new people even more! Respecting and understanding the culture and language of the country we have chosen to move to is important to us, ideally we would like to spend 3-4 weeks somewhere that gives us the opportunity to do so.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Both of us have grown up on farms in regional Australia and have a comprehensive understanding of farm life and are capable of the skills that attribute to that.
    A little more on us as individuals..
    Laura
    -Experience in the tend and care for animals, specifically horses, calves, cows, sheep and dogs.
    -Interpersonal and communication skills- I have a degree in Psychology, and have worked as a youth counsellor.
    -Creative- can paint and have a great interest in all artistic forms - including gardening
    -Hard working and a real love for learning new things and developing new skills.

    Sam
    -Has a real love for creation and working with my hands. Spent much of my childhood helping my father turn old farm equipment into furniture.
    -Can cut wood, landscaping and perform handyman jobs.
    -Computer/IT proficient
    -Over 8 years in hospitality experience and have real passion for working with people

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, beginners German (and working on it)

  • Alter

    26 & 24

  • Nationalität

    Australian

  • Was noch ...

    We have our own car if you need us to drive to pick up things ie groceries, taking goods to market :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback