Laura

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (24)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    currently traveling trough Italy , going to Rome next 😊 if someone wants to meet up or has a nice project to offer feel free to contact me 🤗

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy - von Mai 2022 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!:)

    As an open-minded and motivated person I would like to travel and help with projects around the world, since I just finished my Bachelor´s degree in Medical Nutritional Science in the end of last year.

    I am open for various projects and important values for me are: sustainability, healthy and plant-based diet, building and creative projects and supporting families. In general I am interested in everything that can help other people or has a positive impact on our world.

    Personally I am an active person, I like to work out to keep me fit and I am interested in Yoga. Based on my educational backgound I am interested in cooking and healthy lifestyle. Next to my active side, I like to spend time on creative projects like for example embroidery or doing DIY projects.

    To sum it up I am absolutly open for any Workaway projects and incredibly motivated for new experiences, kind people and communities and looking forward to having an amazing experience abroad.

    ~Laura

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Concering my working experience I have worked nearly two years in a little family-based shop and also babysitted next to my studies in Lübeck. This gave me the possibility to gain new experiences and I especially enjoyed taking care of a two year old.
    Next to this, I have worked during semester holidays at a production line of Daimler and completed two interships, one in a kindergarden and one in hospital.

    When I was in school, I tutored younger students to support espesciall socially disadvantaged children and helped out in our local gymnastics team with children aged 6 - 8 years.

    As a person I am communicative and like meeting new people. I am eager to learn new skills and discover new places.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    In school I learned Spanish for two years and I would like to improve my language skills.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I am ready for adventures, participating in new projects, meeting people and for anything that this world offers :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      trying to be vegan, but vegetarian is totally okay aswell:)

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback