Eduardo

aus: Mexiko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Indonesien, Irland, Island, Kanada, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Schweiz, Slowenien, Ukraine, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.02.2019 - 31.12.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am 21 years old, a young man eager to learn new things and enjoy simple things. I like to leave my comfort zone, learn from other people, other skills, exchanges, places, things, I am a good Mexican cook and I learn to cook from other countries.
    I think that volunteering while traveling is the best way to meet people and culture. to know them dayrly life, meals. You live with them, I'm glad to know that I can contribute something.
    I love to learn something new! I even like being away from the city where you only listen to nature in action.
    But I like to meet with people, get good time. I consider myself a worker, even when a project fascinates me, I am dedicated. Nothing is free, rather, you earn good, I like to belong to something and feel involved. I also like loneliness, since it's time to connect with yourself. I also consider myself independent. I love sleeping on the beach and that time has been lost hahaha.
    I like to draw for what I am a little artistic, I draw people or anything interesting.
    I also have a violin and I am learning :).
    I am willing to venture. I like to build, create, design, take care of animals (my favorite Husky). I love marine life ... AND MANY THINGS I CANNOT DESCRIBE HERE.
    . I recognize that my level of English is not very good. But I want to improve it, I like spending time with friends or even strangers to become your friends. if possible. Let me know if you have a place for me.
    I'll be happy to help you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My greatest contribution for now is art, I love to draw practically anything, a little more people.
    Cook? I can cook since I study and work in the kitchen lately.
    I have to say that I have no relevant experiences,
    I have helped in gardening but not enough,
    I have helped in carpentry but not enough,
    ......my hands are available for any job,
    en fin me emociona la vida y las cosas sencillas.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español (nacido), inglés (pre-intermediate)

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Mexican

  • Was noch ...

    One of my goals is to travel through Switzerland for what I will be about a month :) I want to learn, develop new skills. I am available for everything, I can also improve my English, for now I am in an English course in Dublin, I really want to learn the language and have new experiences and skills before continuing with my studies. I am interested in acquiring new experiences! I am interested in learning life at less than 0 degrees Celsius! so this winter I will venture into northern Norway, where I am also looking for a host. I love marine life and Huskys dogs! Someday I'll have mine! And a thousand more things! etc. contact me ..!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Ninguno.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      The only requirement is to try all the world meals. Xd

Fotos

Feedback