Michelle & Mario

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Belize, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Kolumbien, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spanien, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.10.2016 - 01.05.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey Mario here,

    At the moment im traveling alone.

    Im 25years old and did work as a waiter the last 2 years. Which was quite a busy time and now I feel like to relax and find my center again, enjoy live, meeting new poeple and listing to there stories and to the wind ;-)

    I started to play a bit guiatr when I arrived from my last travel, which is already two years ago. Also I started to study spanish (on my own) and Would like to practise it, thats why I wanna go to spain and south america and also its part of roots, which I dont know.

    I like to work with people; Im friendly quite person; got some handy task (with time we can learn everting, if get time), would like to learn and do some more ´gardening´, love reading, surfing and would like to learn also cooking, more things about music and stars and the sky.

    2017 Im thinking about to go to universaty an study ...

    Thats it for the moment

    Hope we will see us

    Muchos Saludos

    Mario

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Michelle: I have quite a few experienes with wwoofing/workaway, which means I have done loads of farmwork (seeding,watering,harvesting,picking and packing of all kinds of fruits and vegetables), gardening (the endless weeding...;) ), animalcare (in one place i took care of 1000 chicken,then there where horses, cats,dogs,ducks,goats,alpacas...) and all kinds of building and crafting tasks (like painting,concreting, building fences as well as tearing them down...laying irrigation and so on), as well as cooking,cleaning, generell housekeeping and maintenance. I am always happy to try something new and geather new skills. ;)

    For me, Mario, i think it is the same, but I did animalcare just with dogs. I have good skills with oranisation, because I worked before in sozial center and some good skills with barkeeping. I'm very intrested to learn a lot of cooking skills(before we started our travel, I worked in a vegan restourant). I cooked for more than hundred people on some events. On the most time i cooked vegan, because I was vegan for three years( now i eat every thing).

    See ya soon

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    german, english, Espanol(tengo que hablar) petit peu francais

  • Alter

    28 & 28

  • Nationalität

    germana

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Michelle is vegetarian.

Fotos

Feedback