Peter & Jakub

aus: Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kenia, Ruanda, Südafrika, Tanzania

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2019 - 31.03.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    705

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    GENERAL: Two curious travelers who never complain. We would like to learn more about the nature, new cultures and meet interesting people who can show us the different style of life. Traveling is helping us to lose some prejudices, learning to realize the presence and unlearning the unimportant.

    TRAVEL EXPERIENCE: 10 months hitchhiking in Asia (Turkey, Iran, Georgia, Armenia, India, Thailand, Nepal, Cambodia...); hitchhiking across the central Europe; beautiful USA road trip around the west coast; or volunteering in India a few times during our hitchhiking experience .....and one transcendence Stacja (train station) somewhere in Poland...

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Four strong hands on dirty job or gently handling with every kind of work haha.

    WORK EXPERIENCE: Working in the kitchen of one hotel in European Alps; cooking vegan food for a small restaurant in Slovakia; creating an e-shop business and the website; taking care of a hostel in Central Europe; harvesting strawberries and apples in Italy; lifeguarding in the USA; volunteering at alternative magical art centre in Poland; some volunteering places in India (building an eco lotus house for example); and another part-time jobs in our homeland.

    Good in paper work, high computer skills (also because of one e-commerce store). No problem to be dirty from any kind of work. Advanced camera skills, editing videos. We could promote your place if you want, because we share our travel/life stories on our website/funpage.

    We love animals, taking care of them (a few experiences from animal shelters). Vegan lifestyle. Enjoying painting. Happy to learn and teach new things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Slovak, English, Czech, Polish

  • Alter

    29 & 28

  • Nationalität

    Slovakia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan food (no animal products).

Fotos

Atlas mountains
White Sands, New Mexico
go home back, Budapest
best volunteer vacation

Feedback