Kristina

aus: Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Malaysia, Philippinen, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2017 - 22.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Note: I am currently travelling with my husband Patrik, we have connected profiles, not a couple account. You can reach his profile below, in the secion ,,profile connected to". Thanks.
    Hi, my name is Kristina and I am a nature lover, enthusiastic hiker and biker, traveller and a lady in my 30’s.
    After 7 years spent in a big international company, I decided to quit my job and take some rest from the corporate life.
    Love travelling, learning and being in a nature. I am easygoing, have worked in many different environments with people from allover the world. The concept of workaway sounds awesome to me as a way to learn about modern farming and spend time in the countryside. I want to experience beautiful things, people, feelings, places, events, without exception.
    I am a fast learner and very interested to learn anything new. I'm able to do physical labour.
    I grew up in a village, so I have an experience with a work around the house and garden ( planting, grass cutting, wall or fence painting, cooking and cleaning etc.)
    I have experience with the office jobs, but also with a physical work e.g. as a chamber-maid in a small hotel or with helping in a forestry company. I also attend every year a project of a local non-profit organization, helping various schools or kindergartens with paining and fixing playground, planting flowers and the garden maintenance.
    We have workaway experience with my husband Patrik - organic strawberry farm in Finland (weeding), picking strawberries, general maintenance etc., castle reconstruction in Germany and the sheep farm in Iceland (sheep gathering in autumn, fence fixing, putting down and cutting the hay role, feeding sheep, etc.), horse therapist place in Sweden and camping side in Sweden. Our last activity was helping in a big organic product company in Corsica.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -wall painting, gardening, grass cutting, animal care, cooking, cleaning

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    slovak, english, polish, little german, learning spanish

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Slovak

  • Was noch ...

    Calm and openminded personality. I am very felxible and hardworking. I really love nature and hiking ( member of a hiking club) and of course travelling. I travelled a lot - hitchhiked around the Central and Western Europe many years ago :)
    Unfortunatelly I am cat alergic, but I have problems just when the cat is inside the house, if the cat is kept outside or in the barn, it is ok.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Profil ist verbunden mit:

patosek


Fotos

Feedback