Kristina

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (100)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there – my name is Kristina (or Kiki how everbody calls me)!

    It’s definitely a challenge to describe myself in a few sentences, but I’ll give my best 😉

    I’m a 21 year-old Medicine student from Vienna who is eager to explore the world, meet interesting people, be part of a lovely family, get to know new customs, try typical dishes, improve my language skills and share an unique time together. As I giving my best to accomplish a degree of self-realization in my dream job, I am keen to use every second of my free time to discover all the beautiful places and amazing people all around the world.

    I’m born and raised in Vienna (this is why my mothertongue is German), but I’ve also spent a lot of time in Serbia with my family (therefore I’m fluent in Serbian too). Furthermore I speak English pretty well (as the most Netflix originals are in English 😉) and basic French (B1). Learning Norwegian and Spanish at the moment - let's see how that works out.

    I am a very open-minded and responsible person who loves to spread joy and make other people laugh. Moreover, I would describe myself as disciplined and a perfectionist – if I set my mind on a task, I devote myself 100% and I always try my best ! I really enjoy talking to people, getting them to know and share together unforgettable memories and funny insiders.

    I’m definitely a sporty person - I love being active and pushing my body to limits ! My greatest passion is handstand gymnastics – I’ve probably spend half of my life upside down (therefore I’ve experienced in a sense the world from another perspective 😊). Moreover, I enjoy listening to different kinds of music (hopefully I’ll further broaden my horizain), as well as playing the piano.

    Although I live in a city, I’m a very nature-bound person who enjoys the calmness and beauty of nature. And yes, I adore animals ! I have a small Maltese dog (who means a lot to me). But basically I love all animals ranging from domestic animals over to wild animals (except for mosquitos).

    I have also had various experiences with kids – on the one hand with younger cousins within my family, on the other hand I’ve been tutoring for some while. Furthermore, I participate in a program called « teddy-bear hospital » where med students explain kids the importance of medical checkups and where we show them the checkup procedure on their teddy-bear in order to take away their fear from big medical institutions. All in all, I really enjoy teaching children knowledge and skills in a funny way, as well as in the reverse case learning new things from the little ones!

    I have already had the opportunity to be a part of a Spanish family as an au-pair as well as doing an exchange with a Spanish girl which turned out to be the best four weeks of my life! So if you liked my profile, please contact me - I LOVE MEETING PEOPLE FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD! 😍

    All in all I am convinced that it will definitely be a very rewarding experience to me and I hope I can contribute to you in the same way!

    I can’t wait to get to know you!
    Kiki 💗

    [Fully vaccinated]

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Always full of energy and enthuasiasm, I always try to contribute in the best possible way.
    Apart from my passion of working with children and spending time with animals, I also enjoy preparing meals very much (I hope at the end of summer, I can add some new dishes to my favourite recipes !). Of course, I would also help out in the household – just as any family member would!
    As I am fluent in German and Serbian, I am willing to teach you some phrases as well as introduce you to two totally different cultures. 🙌

    Concerning sports, I am really looking forward to showing you easy steps how to master the handstand or improve your flexibility. 🤸🏼
    Furthermore, I have obtained my basic qualification in First Aid.

    I am a very open-minded and ambitious person who always trys to adapt to the given situation and the demanded tasks. I am convinced that it would be a rewarding experience for all of us! ⭐️

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      none

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.