Keisha

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Chile, Kolumbien, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.12.2019 - 16.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am doing it ! After years dreaming about South America I'm actually going there, so excited. I chose workaway because it gives you the oportunity to settle for a while in one place, take another look, meet people and exchange with the locals and have a diferent perspective than the one you would have being a standard tourist. This is really important to me as I plan for the future to work on environmental issues in that region.
    I'm leaving Paris for SA at the beginning of January untill when the journey takes me. I speak French, English fluently and have a Spanish basic conversational level.
    How can I help :
    - I love to cook
    - I am an animal lover
    Related to these two, I am a vegetarian :)
    - Had a great workaway experience in a hostel in Sevilla (Spain) : socializing, cleaning, cooking, shopping
    I don't have a lot of experience about farming and gardening but would love to learn !
    I am 20. I have a bachelor in Law and Geography if it can help, we never know ;).
    I'm just looking to have great time, share experiences and make good memories ! I love hiking and rockclimbing and would love to discover beautiful spots.
    Hopefully we may meet one day :) !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Creative, Responsible, Quick learner. I'm a sporty person: physical tasks don't scare me ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback