Kathleen & Philin

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    We are two sisters who are living in Germany. We grew up in a small village, surrounded by our big extended family. There we´re sharing our lifes, help each other and celebrate life. After graduating we spent a gap year in different kids homes in South Africa. We really enjoyed the time and learned a lot about different cultures, lifestyles and people. After that, we moved to the cities Gießen and Frankfurt, where we are both studying teaching. Kathleen works in a primary school. Our parents grow their own vegetables and fruits on their farm and sell them at a farmers market. In our spare time we love to help them on the fields and at the farmers market near by. We love spending time outside, enjoying the beautiful nature.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hi! I (Kathleen) studying primary teaching (23 yrs) and want to see the world, meet great people and learn more about other lifestyles and living closer to nature.
    I love to explore new places, I also search for adventures and would love to find a beautiful place surrounded by nature to help and build something!
    I am willing to work hard with my hands so at the end of the day I can see the progress. Often I had the chance to renovate rooms and flats and fix little things around the house. I love to plant, watch them grow and harvest vegetables. I am also excited for nice cultural exchanges around a bonfire :)

    Hey,
    I (Philin) am also studieng to become a primary school teacher. I love to meet open minded people from all over the world. I really enjoy healthy cooking and baking, reading, hiking, handcrafts and playing games with friends. l want to explore a new culture, discover beautiful places and make new friends.
    Challenges in life are always important for development and I hope I can develope my skills in

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24 & 22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback