Jan & Katarzyna

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.01.2020 - 31.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!!
    We are Kasia and Johny, couple from Poland. We travel together by hitchhiking, we trekking by the mountain, we sleep in the tent, we cook in wild and we drink wine on the beach :D We play chess (we still need a lot of practice). We are easy going people who like to work when it's time to work and rest when it's time to rest. We like to drink coffee and wine, read books... generaly we are good in chilling.
    I'm Kasia from Polish mountains called Bieszczady. I finished dietetics in Cracov, I'm interested in nutrition (I always read a product labels), cuisines of the word (I like cooking), sports (I do fitness, jogging) I love to play with kinds and looking after animals (both needs the same amount of patience ;D)
    I'm Johny, gardner by proffesion (In Poland I work as an arborist). I love take care of plants, I worked on arranging gardens, in the greenhouse, in the vineyard and in the orchard . I'm runner, climber and juggler- and I love to teach this skill.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    we both worked in:
    restaurants (kitchen help, waiter) Kasia worked as a housekeeper in hotel
    hotels (contact with guests)
    work on events like New Year's Eve
    on farms (caring for animals, gardening, harvesting)
    maintenance work

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    25 & 27

  • Was noch ...

    We like to learn, try and try...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      we are vegetarian but we don't have problem with people who eat meat (we're not a veggie-terrorist)

Fotos

Feedback