Hikaru

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.06.2020 - 01.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hej, jeg hedder Hikaru, jeg kommer fra Japan.
    I’m studying at Egmont Højskolen from this January to June, and I decided to remain next semester from August so I want to stay in Denmark in this summer. I like Danish people and Denmark atmospeher!
    The reasons that I want to be a Workaway are following...

    —————————————
    1. I‘m interested in Danish lifestyle and culture, and learn Danish language (now I try it! ). I’m looking for the next step when I go back to Japan and this studying abroad is so valuable experience so I want to absorb many things from many kinds of experiencing. In my opinion, differences between people and myself is so good opportunity to notice new ideas and know each other. And also sometimes we have the same aspects and it’s nice thing beyond any borders.
    As a language, I want to have conversation with Danish people during my staying in Denmark and I’m thinking about to join like an internships during next semester.
    2. I really like spending time and being relaxed in nature because nature have me notice many things , like we are all humankind and part of the nature, earth, and space... When I can feel these things, I can open my mind. I think there are many opportunities to touch and spend in nature during the workaway staying so I want to share and spend time like that with you hosts.
    3.I’m interested in sustainable lifestyle and permacultural thinking. When I worked in the museum in Japan which located in so small island ; population is only less than 800 people and aging rate (aging=over 65 years old) is more than 50% and there are only about 30 children, I could realize that there is so beautiful nature and original elderly residences live together it, that means like cultivating rice, vegetables and fruits by themselves without earning money by them. (But I cannot learn that from them because my job was so busy...) That lifestyle looked so fit to the people as a creature which is a part of the nature and I feel it is better way to live more than aim to chase only profit or capital... Therefor, I want to experience the life with the thinking of Permaculture and know about it better.
    —————————————

    According to those reasons, I really eager to be a workaway. However, in this COVID-19 situation, it makes me and you hosts difficult to make a decision so I want to share and know about it before you chose me as a workaway in your place.
    Now, I took a test in May 27th and the result was negative. (In my højskolen, there are some disabilities who has a disease to make sure to pay great attention so I’m really careful to my behavior.)
    I hope to see you :)
    Tak for at læser det!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Jeg har ikke specielle færdigheder, man...
    ◾️I can enjoy almost every activitiy and work. I’m always looking at the positive aspects and for what I can learn from even it looks tough or boring.
    ◾️My English ability is like daily conversation level. My major was International Relationships. I’m interested in looking to Japan from other countries.
    ◾️My mother tang is Japanese and I can teach it if you want to know. I learned the way of teaching Japanese as a minor in University.
    ◾️I worked at the art museum in Japanese local small island for about 3.5 years after I graduated the University. That island has so beautiful nature and also the museum was surrounded by them so I could notice beauty of nature. I’m used to touch trees, flowers, grass, and soil.
    And also, I always maintenanced and protected so fragile artworks like small and thin plates and balls made from marble and cleaned all white art space which is located and opend to outside every day to maintain them original.
    ◾️Jeg studerer Dansk..! Jeg vil tale let dansk. Jeg vil lære mere dansk!
    ◾️ Jeg elsker naturen og dyr :) Jeg har en hun i mit huse i Japan. I experienced to help farm and took care of cow in Japan in 2 weeks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    Hobby...
    ◾️Music : listening to music like calm sound, and I practice to play the guitar since I joined the jazz class in højskolen.
    ◾️Cooking : I have lived alone for almost 8 years from when I was an University student so I cook by myself. If there are Japanese seasoning, I can cook easy Japanese meal.
    ◾️Outside : gåtur, cycling, taking pictures...
    ◾️Inside : hygge! , painting easy illustration, reading books, watching movies...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have hay fever and some animal allergic (not so heavy)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback