Katja & Felix

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello anyone : )
    We’re traveling in the USA from Miami up to Chicago with our Van and then thru Canada (maybe Alaska) and then down the West Coast till California.

    We’re traveling since October 2018. so we did a lot , like working in a winery, restaurant and airbnb, English hostel, carpentry, renovations, building out a van and building a tikibar, gardening, teaching sport, fotography, creating power point presentations, working on a big animal farm, kids sitting etc.
    This time we have our van where we can sleep in but we still like helping people an especially get to known the locals. And we love dogs, cats - all animals. So if you need someone who is taking care of your pet text us. As well as you need any other help or want to get in touch.


    We are a very cosmopolitan, happy couple, who are interesting in much things and like to learn new things.
    Felix is a carpenter. I say always he's a doer. He’s also a triathlete.
    I´m, Katja, a Make-Up Artist and Fitness Instructor.
    We are both very creative, in drawing, layouts or finding solutions for everything.
    So you register that we are a very sporty couple, we love to see the work grow and like to take somebody further.
    We both like to teach and learn new things as well and we’re totally not afraid of physical work.
    We are loving family lives / being in a team, meet new people, animals, sports and fresh cooking.
    If you have any questions or want to know more about us write us a message. : )
    Greetings
    Katja & Felix

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Katja
    Fashion Designer , Make-Up Artist and Fitness Instructor
    Experience and expertise in
    - hotel business and gastronomic
    - organization events, timetables, fashion shows and others
    - photography
    - Photoshop
    - computer and presentations
    - video shoot
    - advertising
    - teaching
    - design and styling
    - fitness instructor with license (Yoga, vibration-plate, functional training, cross fit, TRX etc.)
    - renovation, painting, cleaning


    Felix
    Carpenter and Triathlet
    Experience and expertise in
    - constructions in and around the house
    - Artisan activities of all kinds (electric, laying floor, remove the bathroom etc.)
    - Self-Defense, capoeira and kickboxing, tennis
    - gastronomic
    - teach to drive racing bicycle and repair the bicycle
    - landscape gardener
    - teaching english
    - Animal care (Farm animals)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29 & 27

  • Was noch ...

    - sitting (house, kids, animals)
    - housekeeping
    - cooking
    - playing piano

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Katja: Eat no seafood

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback