Justin

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody,

    my name is Justin, I am 25 years old.

    I study English and Geography to become a secondary school teacher in Germany.
    I love to speak English as much as possible which is why I spent two months in Canada travelling the country and living with different families after I finished high school.
    Since I wasn't able to travel last year and do my stay abroad, I have to do it this year to get my bachelor's degree.

    I am a very open minded person and love to get to know different cultures and people. I like to learn the customs of other countries and adopt them in my life. All in all I would say that I am a calm, reasonable person, but I can be spontaneous and energetic, too. I am patient, responsible and I like to help others. I love to be in the nature and working with animals.
    In my free time I do a lot of sports, either alone, with friends or my dog. I also like to read and craft things.

    During my studies, I have worked at different schools where I helped students with their homework and creative activities. I found it quite easy working with them and help them to understand things.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Fotografie
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I like to do garden work, help to build things, or other work around the house.

    I am also happy to assist in the household, like cleaning, cooking, or minding children. I like to work with children and help with their homework. I could gain a lot of experience during my internships at different schools and through my gymnastics group. Creative work and games are also things I like to do.

    My family has a dog, so going for a walk or taking care of them is no problem for me.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to improve my English and if interested I could teach some German.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I like to play almost any board game and love to do puzzles. Also I regularly work out or go for a run. Staying healthy is important to me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nuts, horses, some grass allergy

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback