Florian & Juliette

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2019 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there !

    We are Juliette and Florian, a young french couple travelling around the world. After visiting India, Nepal, Thailand and now Laos we want to discover our planet through voluntary works to discover local people and their culture, support local projects and be useful and involved in causes that are important to us.
    We really care about environment and we are trying to travel in a green way.

    Who are we ?
    I’m (Juliette) passionate about travelling and learning new things out of my comfort zone. I have been working on Tourism, Events organization and Hospitality the past few years. I can speak French, English and Spanish. I do care about customers satisfaction and I would love to help developing or improving your business with my crazy ideas. I also have experience in babysitting and I would be happy to teach English or French to children, families and local people. Also, I have been a horse ridding guide in New Zealand, I really enjoy taking care about animals.

    I’m (Florian) very versatile at work, I like to learn new things and new skills.
    After 3 years as a team manager on a e-shop in the bike industry, I have been working for canoe renting during all summer in south of France. I can help in various fields as gardening, maintenance, internet, social media and I can’t wait to help where you will need my help.
    Sport has always be part of my life, after 18 years practicing gymnastics, I’m working hard on skateboarding since more than 10 years. Passionate about extreme sports, I would love to be part of sport school like surf, sup, kayak, etc.
    My English speaking is in progress, for me Workaway is definitely my way to improve it.

    We have a very strong work ethic and we love to learn. We are determined, teamwork oriented and respectful of our housemates at all times.

    Thank you !

    Juliette & Florian

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Juliette :
    Tourism - Hospitality - Event organization - Marketing - Teaching - Horseridding - Communication - Babysitting - Cooking - Farming - gardening
    Florian :
    Sport - Managing - Logistics - Gardening - Maintenance - Farming - Internet - Social Media - Photography

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    27 & 26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback