Julieta

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I´m Julieta. I´m 33 years old and come from Argentina. Although I´ve been living in Mallorca for the last 14 years.
    I really like living in Palma de Mallorca. It has so much cultural diversity, incredible beaches and great weather.
    I work as a Stewardess in super yachts but as I will not be working in yachts during the Winter, I am planning to go to Hawaii for three months from Januany 2022.
    This will be my first workaway experience so I´m very excited to take this time to get out of my confort zone and meet new people, learning about different cultures and visiting the islands.
    The reason I´m doing it is to have new experiences, making more memories and friendships because I strongly believe that´s what life is all about. Life´s too short.
    I am responsible, easy living, calm, quiet and independent.
    I enjoy sports, reading, cooking, listening to music, riding a bike, animals and nature.
    I play a little bit of guitar but would really like to continue learning. (I am a leftie!) Music is my passion. It cheers me up, makes me dance and sing. If I am able I do everything while listening to music.
    I am happy being helpful with anything I can. I put my good attitude and smile in everything I do. I would like to help in projects sush as farming, gardening, cooking and more.
    I decided to travel in order to discover myself, others and be part of projects that help the world be a better place.
    Moreover, I´m really interested in learning about spiritualities, yoga and meditation.
    I am adopting minimalism and a healthy diet as a way of life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would be interested in learning new languages as well as helping someone with Spanish or English.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked as a sailswoman for different shops for many years so Customer Service comes easy to me.
    Recently I have started working on the Yacht Industry as a Stewardess. I have the STCW10 and ENG1 Certificates. I love the sea, I´ve learned a lot about moorings and knots but my tasks are mostly interior. I am in charge of cleaning, laundry, table setting and serving food.
    I also help around the kitchen. My favourite part is preparing breakfast.
    Spanish is my mother tongue but I have a C2 certificate in English.

  • Alter

    34

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a quick learner and easy to adapt to new places and cultures. I dont mind getting my hands dirty.
    I am covid vaccinated.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a food lover! Fresh fruit and vegetables are my favourite

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.