Julia

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a really curious and open-minded person willing to live new experiences and live life to the fullest. I'm a non-conformist and I love taking action, thinking out of the box, and above all be loyal to myself and to my values.

    I believe there is a purpose in everything we do, and finding it is what gives me the motivation to keep going, to work hard, to go for it, and to understand why it's worth it.
    There are many things that bring me happiness, but above everything, the smallest and simplest things in life are the ones that make me feel grateful and lucky everyday. I love doing and learning about yoga. I love practicing Mindfulness and paying attention to my present. I love enjoying the small things and moments of everyday life: coffee in the morning, spending time on my own, going for a walk and breathing fresh air, cooking something delicious, watching the sunset with my friends, spending quality time with my parents... I believe happiness is not found in material things, but in those things that we normally take for granted.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My name is Julia, I'm 25 and I come from the south of Spain. I'm a very hard-working girl, with a lot of energy and open to do whatever task is needed. I'm looking for an experience away to bring me out of my comfort zone, to do something completely different, to learn new skills, to meet local and international people, to speak Italian, and to reconnect with myself.

    I studied Business Management and in September I'll be moving to Barcelona to study a master in HR. I feel this summer might be the perfect time for me to experience Workaway. Currently, I'm studying Italian and that's the reason why I would love to go to "il bel Paese", to get it into practice.

    I'm a very active and dynamic person. I love adventures, doing new things, and learning from them. I traveled a lot, lived in Germany for a year, and met people from all over the world. All those experiences have changed me quite a lot. I became more open-minded, more curious, and more extroverted.

    I think I'm a very versatile person, with a lot of attitude and not afraid of doing new and different tasks.
    Previously I've worked on different types of jobs, such as baby-sitter and hostess in Germany, waitress, event planner, pepper harvester (in my father's greenhouse in Almeria, Spain), volunteer in the Red Cross, and in the summer school of my hometown's kindergarten.

    I speak native Spanish, fluent English, intermediate German and Italian (currently preparing the Italian B2 language exam). I love being able to express myself in other languages and I wouldn't mind teaching others

    :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I have a C1 level of english and I wouldn't mind teaching it. I'm currently working on my B2 level of Italian and by doing a workaway in Italy I would love to improve it and become more fluent.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I'm looking forward to getting to know new people, new cultures and different lifestyles.
    Among my hobbies, I love doing Yoga, cooking healthy food, reading, watching movies, trekking, biking, outdoor sports..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback