Julie

aus: Norwegen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.07.2020 - 23.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    My name is Julie and I am currently working as an actress in Norway. I love exploring and expanding my soul through creative experiences that challenges fears and embraces love. I love to embody new knowledge, and I find the expressive nature of animals & children especially facinating. To elaborate: I worked for many years as a children’s & youth swim coach. And a couple of years ago I lived with in total 8 pet rats!

    I like to explore the unusual, and have always been full of passion & creative energy!

    I am in love with all things occult and magical. (I am born on Halloween, so no wonder😂). I write a lot, and I also love filming & editing videos.

    I love travelling, and experiencing new cultures and languages. Although I have been in Norway quite consistently over the last few years while, among other things, studying HR & management, I have been longing for home (the world)! I am half Kenyan, so I have always had this great understanding and love for the different ways we all view the world and our place in it. And I certainly love to dance, sing & move my body!

    My mother is from Northern Norway and so I also have this innate love for nature and there is truly nothing that soothes me more than spending the night under the open sky!

    Look forward to meeting you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience with competitive swimming as a coach, and also a lifegueard. Also as a waitress for weddings & other big gatherings.

    I communicate great with children, and have worked with children for many years. I am also a great organizer, decorator and I love cooking food (I eat mostly plant based) and cleaning in the house.

    My father used to grow his own vegetables, so I do have experience with simple gardening and I am willing to learn!

    I am an actress, and generally very creative. I also do tarot cards, astrology, etc. I am a basic millenial with internet & social media so I can figure my way through most of it:-).

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I love watching old movies, long walks and deep conversations!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Plant based (Vegan) & Gluten free

Fotos

Feedback