Julia & Taddeus

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.08.2019 - 05.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there, we are Taddeus and Julia, two friends from Dresden in Germany. After finishing our A-level this year we are longing to fulfill a longtime dream of us by working and traveling trough Sweden by car for one year. We are planning to spend a hopefully wonderful year full of great moments, people and enduring memories before plunging into the dullness of everyday life.

    We would love to explore new places, meet new people and learn the wonderful Swedish language.

    Taddeus is very into music and physics, especially astronomy. He loves to play the guitar and the piano as well as capturing the world through his camera lens. He would consider himself es a handi person withsome experience in desinging and constructing.
    Julia likes all aspects of visual arts, draws and is a very social person and likes meeting new people. When she has the time she likes to meditate or doing Yoga.

    To all the wonderful Hosts out there:
    We hope we can help you with your projects and would love to work a better world together with you. At the same time we are longing to learn about you, your culture, your language and you swedish way of living, as well as telling you about us and the swirling thoughts in our heads, if you want so.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are fast learners with open minds and open hearts.
    Julia is an enduring and attentive babysitter (she has 3 younger sisters ;) as well as a talented cook.
    Taddeus isn't averse to work physically hard an talented in constructing and building things.
    Friendly and helpful, have some experience in the service sector of gastronomy and are able to work independently.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch, German, some French

  • Alter

    19 & 19

  • Nationalität

    Deutschland

  • Was noch ...

    Julia has a cardiac defekt, so she can't work all time physically.
    We would consider ourselves as good english speakers but with very limited knowledge of the Swedish language.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback