Julia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 28.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Dear future host and other workawayers!
    After I worked for a year as an event manager, I started my master program a few months ago. In my vacations, I would love to discover the Valencian area in Spain and would be happy to get to know you - to collect and share memories :)
    I already spent quite a lot time abroad. After highschool, I was an au-pair for one year in Madrid, Spain, studied one semester abroad and during semester vacacation I was often travelling, also by my own. Further, I already had twice an awesome workaway experience in Italy and another one in Canada, so I am curious about what is coming next.

    But why should you become my host? - I am open-minded and very interested in different cultures. When I am travelling, I always prefer to spend time with local people to get to know the real way of life in this foreign country. Furthermore, I am thrilled to spend time in the nature. I grew up in the countryside, so I am definitely easy-going with farm work and with whatever you need help with. I don't mind getting my hands dirty and I can motivate myself for whatever needs to be done. It's only important to me that there is a great atmosphere - I mean that I like to be around friendly people who take care of each other, like laughing and having a great time :)

    Recently, I started a plant biased diet, so I hope you are fine with that. For sure, I can prepare my own food if you are not vegan.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am quite good in child care, teaching and structuring all kinds of plans.
    But just tell me what I can help you with :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Recently vegan - but I am still easy going with food :)

Feedback