Jossa

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.09.2019 - 02.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    - Currently situated near Perth -

    Hiya!
    My name is Jossa.

    I’m a backpacker and I am very motivated, caring and open minded.

    Who am I?
    Friends describe me as a very outgoing, humorous person and a reliable and trusting friend.
    This year I graduated college with very good results. So I’m also determined and organised. I’m a vegetarian.

    I have been riding since I can stand and I love reading. I have performed in theatre productions for 3 years and I’m trying to learn the piano.

    What makes me the person you really like to meet:
    I have a lot of work experience in other jobs, so I’m an allrounder:
    I worked as a tutor for a couple of kids and I was a waitress in a 4 star restaurant for 3 years. I worked as a crop inspector and I have worked as a farm hand on a stud farm.
    In Australia I have worked at a riding school for a month and at an Agistment centre near Melbourne.
    Besides, I’m from a different culture and perhaps bring new inspiration into your family.
    I have a driving licence.

    I’m excited to hear from you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked at a riding school.
    My responsibility included feeding 30 horses daily, tacking up for lessons and general yard maintenance.
    I have been horse riding for 11 years and I am owning a horse which my sister takes care of while I’m overseas.
    I love working with animals!
    Also, I have been an Au Pair for 3 kids who were 2, 4 and 7 years old.
    So I love working with children too.
    Near Melbourne I habe worked at an Agistment centre for horses where I also took care of lots of horses and rode them.
    I am very active and spend a majority of my time outside.
    I have spent many summers canoeing, playing in the outdoors and horse riding.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy spending time in the outdoors as well as being in the city, I love riding horses, meeting friends, exploring new places and meeting new people!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback