Josi

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (4)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey it's me, Josi :)
    I am a twenty year old girl who currently lives in a small village in Germany.
    After I finished school in 2021, I started working in a school for disabled children.
    I really enjoy working there since the childrens' personalities are as unique as it gets and they give al lot back in return!
    Nonetheless, I feel like I need to make more experiences and get out of Germnay for some time, before I start going to university.
    With my pupils and friends I am always down to fool around or to go on adventures. Although I feel like my desire for adventures is growing bigger and is not quite satisfied at the moment... Which is why I am here and looking for you!
    Besides my work, I quite enjoy reading and meeting new people.
    Due to Covid, I also learned to really appreciate nature again and I love going on little walks and discovering new places. But above all, I love my three cats and pretty much all animals, which is also one of the many reasons why I am a vegeterian.
    Other than that, my friends describe me as an outgoing, humorous and honest Person, that is still quite thoughtful and reliable.
    Hope to meet you soon!

    ************************UPDATE:*****************************
    I will now be travelling with two close friends of mine. Fridolin and Moritz are 19 years old, extroverted and really into music.

    We will be traveling through europe from the beginning of may to the middle of july and are looking forward to work with you!🌞🦦

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - social skills (more or less, would not reccommend asking my first crush on this one)
    - I am quite creative (regarding art or solutions)
    - taking care of animals (such as my cats and I also did horse riding for many years)
    - taking care of plants (my father has a vegtable garden where I like to help him)
    - taking care and nursing children and adults

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am always interested in learning a new language. In return I am also able to teach german and maybe some englisch.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    All in all I am open to take various tasks. Even if I might not have any skills on a specific task yet, I am good at adapting to new situations and quik to learn.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback