Jo

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.07.2017 - 30.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there! My name is Joanna but I prefer to be called Jo. I am 26 years old and always looking for a new experience and adventure! I am really open to any new experience and am always eager to learn just about anything. Top of my list would be learning and understanding the workings of a ranch and/or farm. I am a true country fan and I hope to one day be a part of the western country life. I love to attend rodeos and enjoy being around livestock. I enjoy hard work and find manual labor ( working on anything with my hands) to be rewarding and enjoyable. New challenges are always something I seek and I am always confident I will learn something valuable regardless of it's outcome.

    I have used this site before and traveled to Ireland, where I worked on a dairy farm (which I loved!), Italy to help 2 young boys with their English, and to Belgium, where I helped with gardening. I have been to Australia, Japan, many other countries in Europe, Canada, Mexico and most of the contiguous states in the USA (Montana being my favorite!). Needless to say I love to travel and meet new people and learn new skills.

    To let you know a few more random things about me: I am attending California Baptist University to get a bachelors in Sociology. I aspire to be a foster care Social Worker. I am athletic and am currently training for my first Marathon! I am a people pleaser, I am competitive, I love the outdoors, I am a cellist, I enjoy ceramics and am working at getting my own studio!!!, I love to read, I love children, I am a certified ultrasound technician and currently volunteer for a pregnancy resource center, I come from a family of 11 kids and my family means the world to me. I love everything country and dream of becoming a cowgirl!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Enthusiastic learner, hard worker, ceramics, child care

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I am not afraid to get dirty and would welcome any type of job that requires me to be among nature and animals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Bees

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback