Jessica

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Großbritannien, Island, Italien, Malta, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.02.2020 - 15.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    My name is Jess. I am a 20 year old from England who's I've just come back from living in Barcelona for two and a half months. I was helping a family of four practice their English, as well as teaching 1-on-1 to other young children in the area.
    I'm looking to travel around from the end of January until mid April 2020 and would love to see more of Europe before I begin my 4 BA year course in English Literature and Creative Writing in September 2020.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have previously worked on a couple of Equestrian Centres as a groom at the weekends, working around 10 hours in a day in exchange for riding lessons. This consisted of basic chores such as mucking out, feeding, grooming, tacking up ready for lessons and turning them in and out each day. I can walk and trot easily but am still in the process of learning how to canter and would love to work on improving my riding skills and learning the art of horsemanship!
    I also have experience in garden and house maintenance such as painting, weeding and hedge trimming through helping with a family member's own house interior and exterior maintenance business during the last few summers.
    I have almost a year's experience working full-time at a bar as a server, bartender and a housekeeper at a small pub/restaurant and hotel.
    In addition, I have an Extended Diploma in Performance and Production. So if you need any help with any projects to do with music, dance, singing or acting, I'm your girl!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    I absolutely LOVE animals so pets are no issue at all as I've grown up with dogs and cats, rabbits, the lot!
    I also have a sister who's 15 and a few younger cousins too, so I'm very familiar with spending time with very small people with big personalities :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Will eat anything.

Fotos

Feedback