Jennifer

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.01.2019 - 02.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey lovley hosts. Nice that you have a look on my profile. That means already that you interested to get me knowing.
    That's wonderful :)
    I am Jennifer, from Germany, recently turned 28 and traveler since 2017.
    Back home I worked as a nurse, part time I cared childrens and studied. After 3 years studie and 7 years work I wanted a change of my lifestyle and started traveling. Since then I am following a long term dream.
    I gained wonderful experience on my traveling and made long life friendships.
    I grow up in Spain. My parents moved to Spain and back, when I was a child. In Spain I was out of my comfort zone. I needed to make new friends, learnt to be open minded and a new language. I have an idea how hart at is to be foreign and learn a new language, I am carring a lot of sympathy for people who dont speak the same language as me and I am happy to help where I can.
    I would say my personality is simple. I like harmony, if there is a problem than there is a solution too. I like to be creative; when I cook, in yoga or when I express my self through poems. I have a lot of passion for dancing, since I am a kid I dance differnt styles.
    I like life simple and easy. My own space is important for me, same as company. A balance between of both is good :)
    As a traveler, who I am since April 2017, I worked as a nurse and on a farm in Australia.
    Recently I cared a wonderful child in Thailand and gained very good expirence on a permaculture farm.
    Since I am on traveling I enjoy every moment, I am happy for every differnt experience and meeting different peronalities and life styles.
    Important for me is being honestly, respectfully with each other, aswell as a living together in harmony.
    In your home, hostel or on your farm I can help you with:
    *️️️reliable and trustworthy looking after your childrens
    *️️️using my nursery skills
    *️️️gardening
    *️️feeding and carring animals
    *️️️Building; beeing creative and work with my hands
    *️️️do the household; beds, cleaning and so on
    *️️️Cooking, I hope you like healthy food :))
    *️️Practicing german and english
    *️️doing yoga together
    If you like to get me know better I would be pleased to have a little what's app video call :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    *️Creativity
    *️ Yoga
    *️ Childcare
    *️Nursery
    *️ Spoken good Spanish
    *️Spoken very good English and German

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    Usually I like to eat everything, but because of stomach problemes I don`t eat much meat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
mehr