Jean

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm jean ! I am 19 years old and I come from France, from Normandy. I'm studiing social sciences in my city. I'm crazy about sports, about human exchanges and about the wild. I did many sports like natations and now I take up running, musculation and bicycle. I'm characterize by my family like the adventurous men who never takes a break more longer than 1 minutes. I'm devoteed by the arts (music, cinematography), I considere me like someone very open, perhaps people say a cultivated personn, and mature. Also fond of history, culture. I have been playing piano for three years now, and I really love It!

    - I travelled to Peru last year alone and it was a fabulous experience, I enjoy exchange with people of around the world, with many others workaway people. I really want to push my own frontiers this year with a bicycle tour of the north of Europe =). I know, I'm ready, it's anyway impossible to know but I know.
    - Like last year, I'm sponsorised by many associations to do my own study about in general social exchanges, for more details, I bring you to my channel = > https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChVIVXLg2kJ8Mxo4TckezXg?view_as=subscriber
    I have a site in internet : https://www.recitdumondeparunjeuneinvetere.com
    - I can define my ambitions to several words but especially 6 : meeting, speaking, enjoying, assist others, moving and enrich me by culture. More than objectives, I think it's a way of life that everybody needed. It's because of this way that during my days I read and work, practice sports (10 hours a week), give my bloods for associations, enjoying to speeking, dancing in parties with my friends's or people that I find in, and repairing my bicycles(4 bikes...yes a very problematic amont of works =) ).
    - I'm not new in this site and I come back to developed more fascinating experiences.
    During 2016 and 2017 during one months to an archeologist site in Normandy, I was in a community with 20 people (or more precisely 20 friends, who becomed friends in the hours that are followed the beggining of the worksites). I lived during this periods the most powerful times of my life. I discover wondeful differents people and learning many things about history and life. Singing around campfire, laughing and playing, sleeping out to the nights near of the stars and the life. At this moment I includ that the travel and meeting people are the best pastime in the world. Include that the wonderful world exist but It is not in a steady life.
    I hope that my profiles, ambitions and life enjoy you !

    see you next time.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I study since 3 years the patrimony, the arts and the hitory of arts in my high-school with an optional option, so I think have a large knowledge and critical look to culture and the movements of arts. I think for the langues that It's a little weak for speaking spanish. I was in a section in high-school specialised to economist and social where the studies are very focus to the ethnology, history aspects. I'm sporty and have a physical endurance. From home I do repair works like painting or relocate big furniture. But I also do many houseworks like shooping, cooking, cleening and others (my mom may be is too hard with me =), I m now in superior study in History, it's so fun to me

    -Moreover of that, I had made a trip of one month in Peru alone in two workaway, very different and so very much of experiences. One in an advertisment society in the beautiful city of Arequipa and one in a permacultural plantation with the natives of Peru. Wonderful experiences !!!! To be continued...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I have other media to show my studies and journey :
    - Web site : www.recitsdumonde.com
    - Facebook : Les Récits du Monde
    - Twitter : Jeanotttt
    - Tumbler : Récit-du-monde
    - Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChVIVXLg2kJ8Mxo4TckezXg?view_as=subscriber

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Motilium

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback