Jasmin

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Poland - von Jun 2022 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone,
    my name is Jasmin and I am from Germany. Growing up with a Canadian mother, I’ve always been interested in other languages and cultures. Besides English and German I also speak French and Spanish on a good level and I would love to improve my skills and learn some new languages. I would also be more than happy to teach you one of the languages I speak. I’ve been told I am a good teacher and very patient.

    I am planning my very first workaway for Summer/Autumn of 2021. I would love to spend about 3 weeks in Poland, anywhere near Gdańsk from August, 24th until mid September. Preferably somewhere near the sea. I'll then travel to Greece and am looking for a host for 3-4 weeks from mid October to mid November. My goal is to meet new people, disconnect from my day to day life, make some new experiences, learn some new skills and maybe even discover some hidden talents or things about myself I didn't know. I love to learn and I pick up new things very quickly.

    I’ve always been a curious person. Curious about life and all the things it has to offer. I love good food, music, dance and deep, meaningful conversations. I love to meet new people and learn about their day to day life, their struggles, their joys. I love to build a real connection. As much as I like to connect deeply, I also need my space and my alone time, to just be with my thoughts, read, journal or meditate.

    I like to stay fit and regularly do bodyweight training and Yoga. In fact I got certified as a Yoga Teacher a few years ago, although I’ve never taught it professionally. You are welcome to join my workouts. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, most of all good, healthy food. I am in the process of building my own business that focuses on holistic health (nutrition, movement, relaxation and mindset). If any of those fields interest you, I would be happy to share my knowledge with you. I am a certified nutritionist and love to cook.

    What else is there to say? I am very open-minded, conscious person who is always looking for inspiration. I am always friendly, respectful and eager to help. I would love to support you with all kinds of tasks around the house, like cooking, cleaning, going grocery shopping, helping you in the garden, doing renovations or other projects.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In my current job I take care of online marketing activities for an online shop, so I could help you with SEO optimization of your website, content creation, translations or other marketing tasks.

    I have worked in international customer service for 3 years. During my time at university I worked in a small hotel at the Côte d'Azur for 3 months, where I took care of check-in, check-out, reservations, preparing breakfasz. I am good at organizing things and improving processes.

    But I also love to work with my hands - paint or build something. I’ve been told I am a good handywoman and I am not afraid of using tools or machinery. Of course I would love to teach you German, English, French or Spanish, if you want to learn it and share my knowledge of Yoga, Fitness and Nutrition with you. I am a very attentive person and have a good eye for where I can be of help.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat mostly vegan and vegetarian, but I'm open to pretty much anything. I love to try new food and recipes.

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback