Jasja

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Belgien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Luxemburg, Niederlande ... more

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Ciaoo!

    My name is Jasja, I am a young Dutch/German woman from Amsterdam.

    In 2020 I bought a beautifully build out camper van, Tortuga my little home on wheels and I decided to leave Amsterdam. After returning from travelling South America in 2018, I just felt that I don't want to live in the city anymore and that I wanted to live closer to nature. So I started to explore and find out where that might be.

    My Journey so far has been beautiful in many different ways. I discovered that I love to work outside close to, from and with nature, gardening in the biggest sense, understand what the world around me already has to offer and be creative with wild herbs, flowers and veggies. To work on farms with animals and animal products (like making cheese). I also discovered that I am very much a community person, that loves to live in a beautiful harmony with others. To share our work, arts, conversations, meals, meditations, laughs and struggles.. to be part of something and take care of each other.
    My journey is also very much about me, being more in touch with my body and my nature, finding love for myself and my proces and who I am with and without people. So in moments it has been very intens and lonely but also very insightful and healing. I feel that I would like to find people that are openminded with an interest in real connections (not just supervisial), where I can fully be myself.


    I am an enthusiastic woman with a lot of excitement for the little things.
    I am creative, quite handy and know how to use (most) tools.
    When I cook for myself I vegetarian/vegan and can cook pretty delicious. I don't mind eating meat sometimes, but I don't support the plasticed supermarket meat where the animal is treated like nothing more than a product.

    I spend a big part of my travels in Sardinia where I worked with farmers as a cheese maker, learned how to milk and taking care of the animals, and help out with whatever was necessary, getting firewood, making raviolis (to sell), gardening, building stuff and cooking. The reason I stayed so long in Sardinia is mostly because of it's wild untouched nature. It was a beautiful place to be a little stuck at in Corona times to experience living in a community and explore the abundnce ot the nature around me. I am super excited to learn more about all the plants and there benefits in any country I visit.

    I see myself as open and honest person with a big feeling of responsibility. I am communicative and empathatic, love to be around people, talk, laugh, dance and make music together. But also sometimes need some time for myself, to be silent, go for a walk, read or meditate.

    I love animals and to have them around me and to work with them.

    That's about it for now I think. But if you have any questions, please do ask!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can cook, clean and fix things.
    I am communicative and good with people (also the little ones!)
    I am good with plants and animals although I have never worked on a farm and did hard farm work.
    But I learn easily and quickly and I don't mind working hard and sometimes doing the dirty work.
    I recently found some fun in teaching my friends how to do yoga and pilates, altough I am not a real teacher, I think I did quite well.
    I am a good driver
    Speak English, German and Dutch fluently.

    Then I managed a store for quite a while in Amsterdam where I was more like an all arounder, managing people, do inventory things, administration and finances, building a website and other work online like social media.
    I have studied applied Psychology, mainly concentrated on consumer and society behaviour.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I could help out with English and German. Haha even Dutch, but I don't think people are that much interested in Dutch. I would love to better my Spanish and learn Italian and French

  • Alter

    32

  • Was noch ...

    I love being outside, take walks in forest, mountains, along rivers an lakes. I also love to take a jump in to the water if it's warm enough, or maybe even just for the kick when it's cold.

    I love music and have played (as the singer) in a band for some years. I like to get to know new music but can be a bit critical around the topic haha
    But I do love to listen to it and I do love to dance.

    I love doing little creative things, making and creating stuff and make things beautiful.

    I like to play card and board games

    I like to drink a glass of wine or a little glass of schnaps sometimes.

    Even more I love tea an herbs!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback