Jan & Sarka

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Chile, Ecuador

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.11.2019 - 30.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple from little town in Czech Republic freshly married and we love travelling together, meeting new people and sharing the experiences. We also worked for five years at different places over the Europe, for example Austria, Switzerland, Scotland, Italy, France... But Europe has began to be small for us, so we started to plan the vantrip over the South America and maybe,all over the world. On the 4.th of the november 2019 we arrived in Uruguay and from this time we are enjoying all the beatiful countries in SA. We are big lovers of nature and animals. Love trekking, cycling, kayaking, parachuting, we are trying to learn surfing when there is opportunity. We have a little doggie Bobik who travel almost everywhere with us.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We were working 5 years in abroad, like Scotland, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, France etc.. mostly at hotels, restaurants, gardens, maintenance and servicies. We can speak english and german language, now we are learning spanish, but still real begginers. We both like cooking, we are baking wide scale of breads, cakes, cookies even in our travel van with travel oven. Jan makes woodcarving and loves the work with wood overall. Sarka is very skillfull in almost everything. We both were working with a lot of garden machines like lawnmowers, chainsaws etc. We have experiences in a wide scale of works. Both have driving licence, Jan for the highlifting trolley as well. We love work with animals and in the nature, with people as well of course. We like to learn new things and we are openminded for all types of work which will be necessary to do.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    36 & 28

  • Was noch ...

    We love hiking, taking photographs, skiing, cycling, rafting, canoeing, reading, writing. Between our hobbies belongs also woodcarving, creating, playing board games like carcassone, corridor, card games, etc..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback