JakJul

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.09.2019 - 07.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello dear Hosts,

    we are Jule (27) and Jakob (29) from Germany. We are a young and dynamic couple looking for some adventures and new experiences.

    Our passion is the nature, where we love to live. Our two travelling buddies are our dogs Sammy and Pitu.
    Since April we are living in our campervan in different countries/locations.

    We are two absolutely open minded humans and we would love to join new projects and help you out wherever we can.

    Since a few month we live in Portugal and we made a lots of experiences in gardening, building, construction and handling with different tools.

    We also have already a lots of experience in the areas gastronomy, marketing and communication, customer support.

    If you need help for one of these areas, we would also love to help you out.

    We can work for food and accommodation, but if possible, we are also like to work for some money, which we can use for our next stops or to buy personal stuff and dog food.

    We are very flexible and we are looking forward for the next experiences.

    Jule&Jakob

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are two very motivated and hard working humans.

    We really like new challenges and we learn very fast.

    Jule:

    I have a lots of experiences in:
    - gastronomy
    - service
    - bartender
    - marketing and communication
    - animal care
    - gardening
    - building (wood)
    - baking bread
    - eco projects

    My passion are animals, I love to have them around. Animals are the better humans :)

    I also would describe myself as a creative and musically person.

    Jakob:

    I love to work with young children, in general with all humans. Of course I also like animals.

    I have experience in the areas:
    - customer service and retail trade
    - work with children
    - animal care
    - gardening
    - building
    - constructions
    - eco projects

    We both want to use our skills to be a part for environmental protection.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    29 & 28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback