Jade

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Indien, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.09.2018 - 30.09.2019


  • Beschreibung

    My name is Jade and I'm traveling through India for one year and wherever the wind takes me after that.

    I'm a naturopath in Germany which means I treat/heal people with herbal medicine. I'm curious about Ayurveda and am very interested in alternative healing methods.

    My dream is to find an old farm somewhere have a few animals, a permaculture garden, a Yoga and Meditation hall and a practice to treat people with natural medicine. So this journey is about learning more to help me set it up and to find people who are interested to create something like that as well. Let's get together.

    I practice different types of Yoga and Meditation. I like to get up before sunrise to practice both.

    I love nature and enjoy everything about being outside and living in sync with nature.
    I have travelled through various countries and lived outside Germany for several years. I'm very openminded and curious about other cultures.

    In Kerala I learnt a few words in Malayalam and am trying to Iearn more.

    I am a spiritual person and would like to meet likeminded people who respect nature and all living beings on a similar beautiful level.

    Om Namah Sivaya

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have done a lot of different things in my life and find it easy to adapt. I can do many things as long as somebody shows me how and what to do. My preference is to work outside in the garden or in fields.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, a little bit Italian and French and Spanish

  • Alter

    39

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback