Jack

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien, Dänemark, Ecuador, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Israel, Italien, Kroatien, Litauen, Mexiko, Nigeria, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowenien, Spanien, Tanzania, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.04.2018 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there possible host! My name is Jack and I am 19 years old. I was born in New Zealand and then moved to Australia a couple of years later with my family. I spent my childhood growing up in the most beautiful surfy beach town called Noosa. I then did my schooling there and finished at the end of 2016. With no interest in jumping straight into University I decided to work two full time jobs through 2017 after deciding that I would set of in January 2018 to Europe. Since the 29th of Janruary I have been travelling through the continent on my own having the best time I could imagine! My journey so far has included Italy, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Spain, Portugal, England, Scotland, Norway, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Montenegro, croatia and Slovenia.

    Despite being young I’m an extremely hard worker an very independent.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have excellent customer service skills and have worked in a busy upmarket bar and restaurant.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Australian

  • Was noch ...

    I have excellent people skills and love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I love working with animals and meeting new people. I am 19yrs old and am very independent.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Pescatarian

Fotos

Helping teach English in the Basque Country
Training huskies in Norway!

Feedback