Isabelle

aus: French Guiana

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Kap Verde, Portugal, Senegal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    "Be the change you want to see in the world" as Gandhi said!
    That's what I am trying to do so far and during my travels. I am eager to learn, share, discover new ways of life, of thinking, living, eating, building, cultivating... I love being connected to nature and I would like to learn about permaculture, eco-construction...
    I am coming from French Guiana and I have traveled to different regions but now I would like to do it differently, share more and come back home with ideas to implement and new skills:)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I used to work behind a desk so my "handy" skills are quite limited !
    I am a good cooker and I am creative in many fields.
    I am a sporty person so I can be helpful in physical tasks
    Teaching skills
    I know 4 languages quite well (French is my mothertongue, English, Spanish and Portuguese)
    I know a bit of yoga and used to teach fitness and badminton
    A bit of photography and web

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, Spanish, English, Portuguese

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I have been playing badminton for years! and I row in French guianese and polynesian traditional boats

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback