Iris

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (4)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Jambo ! Arriving in South Africa Cape Town around 30 December, if someone is around just text me 🤪

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Cape Town, South Africa - von Dez 2021 bis Jan 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hiii everyone ! My name is Iris, I am 23 y old, I come from Nice in France but I live in Brussels since 5y for my medicine studies. I am taking a break in my studies during 1 y to FINALLY realise my dream that is to travel, discover the world and do some volunteering everywhere I can. I just really want to meet new people, discover new culture, new languages, new landscapes, just live some new experiences ! My passion is to travel, I am a little sunshine always happy and ready to go everywhere.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a very very big fan of animals, I already have a lot of experience in caring about wild / domestic animals, I am very confortable with them and I looooove them so much ! I am a very very social person, I love to have long conversations to get to know better people in general, i love to go to party, to do a lot of activities. I am really interested in learning new things, so I am always ok to do everything ! I also have experience in media, marketing because I worked in an influencers agency and i am myself an influencer so I know how to promote things and deal with the image in general. I talk French and english completely fluent + i know a little bit of Spanish (would like to know more !). What can i do ? I can do EVERYTHING, literally everything, I am not disgusted very easily, I can see blood, poop (if I am working with animals for example), I can accept bad smells, I can clean very dirty places, I can see dead animals, I can also operate them if you want ahahah (as a medicine student I know how to do operations), In fact I can literally do everything, I am used to go over my limits ! As a student job I am a fitness and yoga teacher so I can also give lessons of sport / yoga / meditation ! My perfect travel would be in Africa or in Asia, with animals or working in media (:

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Je peux donner des cours de français et d’anglais + j’aimerai apprendre l’espagnol

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback