Inge

  • Südafrika
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    My name is Inge and I am 20 years old. I was born in South Africa, but I grew up and am currently living in Germany. I am studying Social Work and my love for travelling has just grown after my first two Workaway experiences. I am looking forward to seeing more of the world.
    My parents travelled a lot so I was fortunate enough to experience different cultures from a young age on.
    In my opinion the best way to truly experience a country is to connect with the locals. I realised this when I participated in my school exchange program and I lived with a french family for a week.
    Growing up between different continents with different cultures I learned to appreciate the beauty of diversity, whether that is food, culture, ethnicity or religion.
    I am very active in my community, I especially enjoy teaching and working with kids at my church. I have plenty of babysitting experience and am capable of working with children ranging from ages 1-15. It is very important to me to help kids achieve their dreams and help them grow in a playful, humorous way.
    I am adventurous, open minded and love to make people smile. I am easy going, spontaneous and flexible.
    I would love to be a part of your family for a little while and truly believe I can be a valuable asset.
    I am looking forward to lots of connecting :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Tanzen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked with many children the past years. I have babysitted small kids, taught german to school kids and have connected with kids at church and summer camps. With all those experiences I have learned how to work with kids in a playful and fun way but also help them grow while setting boundaries.
    I speak four languages - Afrikaans, German, Englisch and French, and I am always eager to learn more or to teach any of the languages to other people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Afrikaans: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy spending time in nature and being active outside. I love to explore new cities with their museums, churches and different types of food.
    I enjoy photography, dancing and swimming. Music is also a great way to conntect, even if you do not speak the same language.
    I grew up with pets around the house so I have no problem with pets.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback