Humza

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.03.2019 - 17.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there,

    I'm Humza! A 21 year old from London. I graduated in the summer with a degree in mechanical engineering and I'm going to start working in the middle of May.

    I've always had a fascination in French culture and I have an A level in the language. I've really missed speaking French and would love the opportunity to become fluent in it, which is one of the reasons I'd love to do a work stay in the country.

    I'm very easy to talk to, a hard worker and open to trying new experiences.

    I'd very much appreciate the opportunity to stay at your place and spend a few weeks learning about your culture first hand.

    Humza

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Having an engineering degree, I am very good at problem solving.

    I have worked in the entertainment industry as a tour guide, giving me the confidence to speak publicly and to approach people of all backgrounds.

    My A level in French should be a great foundation to learn upon and definitely good enough to get by on my own.

    But most importantly, as a person I am very easy to get along with and you'll find no problem having a good laugh with me on a daily basis.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English (native), French (a bit)

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    Recently I have taken up jiu jitsu, which I have progressed very well at. I have completed nationally in two different competitions, receiving a bronze medal in my last tournament.

    I like to express my creativity in many different forms and would look forward to taking part in projects with yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback