Helena

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2021 - 01.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Helena, I am 20 years old and live in Germany.
    I was travelling in South America and New Zealand for a few months and now I am currently travelling in Sweden.
    I have a quiet personality and love long hikes and practicing Tai Chi, as well as painting and running. I am interested in permaculture and want to learn more about medicinal herbs. I also like to work with animals, and through my work on an organic farm, I have gained experience in caring for different kinds of animals such as pigs, cows and llamas.
    Currently I am learning Swedish and I am happy to improve my skills.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Seniorenbetreuung

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In a social project in Macedonia, in a small Romani community I learned a lot about recycling and general maintenance and that you can always find another solution if, for example, the building material is not available and how important it is to be spontaneous. Since I don't speak the language of the children, I was glad to learn that one can communicate in many other ways, especially when painting or playing soccer together.
    I can help you with gardening and caring for the animals, but also with stacking wood and other work around the house.
    I am very interested in learning new skills and look forward to meet people and learning about their different ways of life and cultures.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback