Hannah

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Französisch- Polynesien, French Guiana, Großbritannien, Madagaskar, Marokko, Niederlande, Schweden, Spanien, Zypern

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2017 - 31.08.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi. My name is Hannah. I am living with to other girls in a flat share in North Rhine Westphalia, in Germany. I am studying social work in this beautifel town Münster. In my free time I like doing sports, meeting friends, painting, cooking, hiking or riding my bike. Moreover I like singing , especially gospels because they are so lively. Also, I practice many different styles of my passion dancing. For example Contemporary dance and HipHop. I did many practical experiences during my school time. In class 7 I did a forestry placement for two weeks. Then I stayed for four weeks on a farm in Switzerland where I gained some agricultura experience. After that I worked in an integrative kindergarten for four weeks and enjoyed it very much. Before my academic studies started I passed three months in a group for children with a difficult background. Now, I want to get to know, new places of the world and to work in new environments. For my academic stdies I am doing a internship in a refugee camp, the people there increase my interest in other cultures. In the meantime I would enjoy to work for some hosts and to get to know many people and cultures. In a time of so many wars and conflicts it is important to increase the communication between the nations. I am very ambitious I always want to do my best. I am eager to learn and I have no problems to adapt to new working conditions.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My favourite kind of work is social work, so I prefer to work as a nurse or a teacher. I like to work with people so a job in a shop or in a hostel would be great. Furthermore, I feel good, when I spend time in nature, thus gardening or taking a walk with dogs would be wonderful too.Apart from that I am able to cook and to do other household chores . The last 13 years I went to a waldorfschool, so I have learned many creative skills, like felting, knitting, forging and working with wood. Maybe some of this capabilities will be adjuvant for you. I am looking forward to help you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback