Hannah

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Peru, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.01.2021 - 24.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Hannah, I am 25 and I'm from Wales, UK. I am looking to start a new chapter in my life among nature and like minded people. My forever changing plan as due to Covid is now to head to Costa Rica before either heading South or North and eventually ending up in Canada. I fell in love with Canada when I was 15 and on a kayaking expedition around Vancouver Island and promised myself I would return one day :)
    I am an English graduate although my occupation centers around support work. I am looking to extend my education when I return to the UK to study to become a child counselor as well as going down the holistic route of healing. I am spiritual person, I practice daily mediation and mindfulness and live a vegan lifestyle.
    I am looking to meet wonderful people, to learn new skills and ways of life and hopefully bring something to the table myself! I grew up on a farm. I am a huge animal lover and enjoy manual labor such as building, farm work, gardening ect. I am a people person, I love socializing and helping others yet gain energy from meditation and alone time. I am not a mother myself but have three younger siblings and a niece whom I babysit often.
    My hobbies include reading, writing, yoga, meditation, philosophy, drama, camping, hiking... basically anything to do with the outdoors! I am passionate about music, I find it such a powerful tool for healing and connecting people. I am always interested in listening to new styles and supporting artists who want to share their work :) I love any form of expression. The weirder the better! Freedom in our own skins is something everyone should feel.
    If you think I would be suited to your home/establishment I would love to hear from you!
    Best wishes!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Empathetic and a good listener.
    I have experience working with elderly patients with a diagnosis of dementia.
    I also have experience working with children and teenagers with additional learning needs such as sever autism.
    Helping to build and preserve a forest school.
    My jobs have mainly centered around providing care to the elderly and children with additional learning needs.
    I used to fence (sword fighting) for Wales and love to participate in sports.
    I used to do a lot of painting for my father on the farm and can be quite artsy!
    I write poetry and am trying to get a novel together so would be more than happy to assist with any writing tasks.
    I love to cook but there is always room for improvement and I love experimenting with new vegetables/#.
    I am good with children, I often babysit my niece and we have a lot of run inventing new games and exploring outside
    I adore all animals
    I can speak some Welsh, my native language, which I love teaching to people!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan and gluten free

Fotos

Feedback