Giovanni Ionut

aus: Rumänien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Island, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.12.2020 - 01.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    [English Version]
    Hi everyone, I'm Gio. I would like to continue this experience for a year to know different people, cultures and realities. Improving English is one of my goals. What motivates me? Curiosity.
    A smile or a simple gesture can make your day better. Also a good run to free your mind.

    I’m a very active person, i love play pool, ping pong, chess (or board games) and sports like running and bicycle. Any new game is like: ‘Oh yeah let’s do this’

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have 3 years of experience in the IT sector: PC repair (SSD disk change various hardware components), replacement of screens, phones and tablets.
    Skilled in painting and construction work where inventiveness is needed. I helped a close friend turn an old building into a gym. From here I got very close to the world of training and sport that I was already cultivating.
    I'm also a pizza maker, I know how to manage the oven even at peak times and organize the team to get the best performance.
    I have a racing bike that I have edited and prepared myself.
    With a coaching I learn to do any activity, the important thing for me is to have a human relationship of trust and mutual respect.

    Update:
    In my last experience I learn how to feed chickens and turkeys. I fixes and paint some motorbikes and a racing bicycle. Some guitar cords and improved my english!
    Best food: Lasagna and Tiramisù :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    [English Version]
    The biggest passion I have is billiards. I like chess and running. I can't play the guitar but I'd like to learn. I do a lot of things with music. I love motorcycles and I live with the thought of taking back the bike I no longer have (a beautiful Kawasaki Z300).
    In this period it is important to have 2/3 hours a day to devote to study.
    Don't know what else to add. Ask me, I'm here :)

    [Italian Version]
    La più grande passione che ho è il biliardo. Mi piacciono gli scacchi e la corsa. La chitarra non la so suonare però mi piacerebbe imparare. Faccio tante cose con la musica. Adoro le moto e vivo col pensiero di riprendermi la moto che ora non ho più (una bellissima Kawasaki Z300).
    È importate per me dedicare 2/3 ore allo studio per il test all'esame all'università.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback