Georgie

aus: Dänemark

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Niederlande, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.12.2019 - 20.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Workaway-ers!
    my name is Georgie, I am 22 and from a large farming community in Northern New South Wales, Australia. I am friendly ad quite outgoing, a hard worker and just in love with life pretty much. At the moment I am living in Copenhagen and studying at Copenhagen business School, a bachelor in Business and a bachelor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and am looking for some fun experiences for the holidays of Jan/Feb.
    I am excellent with children, and have had lots of baby-sitting jobs throughout my life, and I have a very large family so lots of experience.
    I worked for 2.5 years after school doing polo with horses where I was in charge of maintaining/looking after/playing up to 15 horses at a time. I did this after finishing high school, living I England, Spain, New Zealand and Holland.
    I hold a first aid certificate and working with children check, can provide.
    I am very capable and feel confident doing tasks around the house and farm
    I think I am fun to be around, always keen for a laugh
    can provide references
    very excited to meet you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I have had a lot of experience with farm work, having grown up on a large farm and also working as a polo room and player for over 2 years
    - I have had experience with baby sitting, working with several families but most notably looking after 4 children 3 days per week in 2018.
    - I also had a job maintaining/cleaning/cari for a 92y/o man in 2018
    - first aid certificate
    - certificate 3 in Personal Training and fitness

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Danish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback